Rudraprayag district Uttarakhand assembly election 2017

There are two legislative assembly constituency in Rudraprayag district for the 2017 Assembly elections. They are 7 Kedarnath, 8 Rudraprayag.

Rudraprayag district legislative assembly constituency 2016 assembly elections detail maps

When Uttarakhand assembly election 2017 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Rudraprayag district is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Rudraprayag district, (Hindi: रुद्र प्रयाग जिला) is a district of Uttarakhand state of northern India. The district occupies an area of 2439 km². Rudraprayag town is the administrative headquarters of the district. The district is bounded by Uttarkashi District on the north, Chamoli District on the east, Pauri Garhwal District on the south, and Tehri Garhwal District on the south.

Please click here for Kedarnath Uttarakhand assembly election 2017 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Please click here for Rudraprayag Uttarakhand assembly election 2017 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Uttarakhand Election 2017 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter
Uttarakhand Election 2017 | Promote Your Page Too